People A-Z

Sort by Classification Research Interests Alumni
Adkins, Dorthea DJA78@pitt.edu 622 MURDC
Ahmed, Ishrat isa14@pitt.edu 439A MURDC (412) 624-7466
Albacete, Patricia palbacet@pitt.edu 415 MURDC (412) 624-7084
Allie, Angela ada140@pitt.edu 715 MURDC
Alvarez, Travis taa52@pitt.edu 3103 SENSQ
Anthony, Aaron aaronanthony@pitt.edu 715A MURDC (412) 648-3339
Antosik, Audrey antosik@pitt.edu 734 MURDC (412) 383-5179
Asano, Yuya yua17@pitt.edu 413O MURDC
Ashley, Kevin ashley@pitt.edu 424C MURDC (412) 648-1495
Bacas, Eva evb32@pitt.edu 622 MURDC
Bachman, Heather hbachman@pitt.edu 623 MURDC
Balason, Denise dbalason@pitt.edu 524 MURDC (412) 624-0178
Bañales, Josefina Jbanales23@pitt.edu
Bankson, Brett bbb17@pitt.edu 3137 SENSQ (412) 624-3121
Barria Pineda, Jordan jab464@pitt.edu 439D MURDC
Beck, Isabel ibeck@pitt.edu
Benson-Greenwald, Tessa tmb172@pitt.edu 548K MURDC
Besterfield-Sacre, Mary mbsacre@engr.pitt.edu 148 BENDM (412) 624-7569
Bickel, William bickel@pitt.edu
Binning, Kevin kbinning@pitt.edu 532 MURDC (412) 624-7473
Bitran, Debbie debbie.bitran@pitt.edu 622B MURDC
Blatt, Lorraine lrb66@pitt.edu 634I MURDC (412) 624-7058
Buddemeyer, Amanda amb467@pitt.edu 439C MURDC (412) 624-7492
Busch, Jessica deb63@pitt.edu 432F MURDC (412) 624-3473
Butler, Tequila tbutler@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Caddick, Zachary zac21@pitt.edu 548B MURDC (412) 624-7467
Carvalho Pereira, Jorge JMC376@pitt.edu 634G MURDC
Casteel, Taylor tlc97@pitt.edu 611 MURDC (412) 624-7032
Castleman, Sarah 413P MURDC
Caudle, Cole coc82@pitt.edu 645G MURDC
Chen, Lin linc@pitt.edu 533 MURDC (412) 624-7091
Chestnut, Carol csc30@pitt.edu 716C MURDC (412) 624-7497
Chrabaszcz, Anna anc211@pitt.edu 525D MURDC (412) 624-4920
Cianciosi-Rimbey, Michelle mac495@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Clarke, Emily ecb27@pitt.edu 432A MURDC (412) 624-9903
Compitello, Peter pcompit@pitt.edu 716J MURDC
Correnti, Lisa lic109@pitt.edu 413T MURDC (412) 624-7697
Correnti, Richard rcorrent@pitt.edu 424D MURDC (412) 624-8765
Coulanges, Linsah lic127@pitt.edu 634J MURDC
Coutanche, Marc marc.coutanche@pitt.edu 525 MURDC (412) 624-7458
Crowley, Kevin crowleyk@pitt.edu 5806 WWPH (412) 624-8116
Davison, Kyle kyd8@pitt.edu 728 MURDC (412) 624-7030
DeMartino, Sara smd94@pitt.edu 700 MURDC (412) 383-7700
Devine, Lorenzo ljd50@pitt.edu 716B MURDC
Dostilio, Joseph jod70@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Duff, Megan med180@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Duong, Shirley shd77@pitt.edu 634D MURDC (412) 624-7490
Duricy, Erin etd17@pitt.edu 525B MURDC (412) 624-6965
Durisko, Corrine cgaglia@pitt.edu 523 MURDC (412) 624-7475
Elaraby, Mohamed Salem ms230@pitt.edu 517 SCI
Elie, Ketura ane48@pitt.edu 548I MURDC
Ferraro, Jessica jaf84@pitt.edu 611 MURDC
Fiez, Julie fiez@pitt.edu 522 MURDC (412) 624-7078
Flotta, Jeff jmf10@pitt.edu 726 MURDC (412) 624-7060
Forster, Rachel rkf20@pitt.edu 511C MURDC
Fotuhi, Omid omidf@pitt.edu 511 MURDC (412) 624-7067
Fox, Danielle dsf26@pitt.edu 634H MURDC (412) 624-7490
Fraundorf, Scott sfraundo@pitt.edu 547 MURDC (412) 624-7029
Galla, Brian gallabri@pitt.edu 534 MURDC (412) 624-7478
Gatz, Erin erin.gatz@pitt.edu 5300 WWPH
Getty, Douglas doug.getty@pitt.edu 551 MURDC (412) 624-5019
Gibson, Marge mgibson@pitt.edu 527 MURDC (412) 624-9612
Glavin, Kelly kmg124@pitt.edu 432B MURDC (412) 624-1194
Godley, Amanda agodley@pitt.edu 5105 WWPH (412) 648-7313
Golden, Cynthia goldenc@pitt.edu 820 ALUM
Goyal, Diya pdg10@pitt.edu 645J MURDC
Gray, Morgan mag454@pitt.edu 432I MURDC
Griffo, Angela ang157@pitt.edu 539 MURDC
Hanson, Jamie jamie.hanson@pitt.edu 639 MURDC (412) 383-3250
Helfrich, Max mrh133@pitt.edu 645H MURDC (412) 624-9711
Henry, Daphne dah280@pitt.edu 625 MURDC
Huerga, Lucia LPH16@pitt.edu 634L MURDC
Hunter-Rue, Daniesha hunterd3@pitt.edu 634E MURDC (412) 624-7036
Iniguez Conrique, Beverly bconrique@pitt.edu 3425 SENSQ (412) 624-7925
Iriti, Jennifer iriti@pitt.edu 413C MURDC (412) 624-7092
Ivanhoe, De ivanhoed@pitt.edu 725 MURDC (412) 624-7022
Jahanian, Sara snj17@pitt.edu 548K MURDC (412) 624-2705
Jamal-Orozco, Nabila npj11@pitt.edu 634F MURDC (412) 624-7961
Jaramillo, Sara saj107@pitt.edu 548G MURDC
Jordan, Pamela pjordan@pitt.edu 431 MURDC (412) 624-7459
Juffs, Alan juffs@pitt.edu 2833 CL (412) 624-3750
Kahhale, Isabella isabella.kahhale@pitt.edu 622A MURDC
Katz, Sandra katz@pitt.edu 417 MURDC (412) 624-7054
King-Shepard, Quentin quk1@pitt.edu 548D MURDC (412) 624-7941
Kinloch, Valerie meb201@pitt.edu 5609 WWPH (412) 648-1780
Klingensmith, Kristin klingensmith@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Knutson, Karen knutson@pitt.edu 5301 WWPH (412) 624-5498
Koch, Griffin gek21@pitt.edu 512D MURDC (412) 624-1538
Kubitz, Shari skubitz@pitt.edu 717 MURDC (412) 624-2881
Laird, Margaret mal347@pitt.edu 616C MURDC
Langley, Tyree tyl27@pitt.edu 548E MURDC
Laughlin, Michael thunders@pitt.edu 722C MURDC (412) 624-7033
Leana, Carrie leana@pitt.edu 362 MERVS (412) 648-1674
Leinhardt, Gaea gaea@pitt.edu
Lekshmi Narayanan, Arun Balajiee ARL122@pitt.edu 439D MURDC
Lesgold, Alan al@pitt.edu 819 ALUM (412) 624-9580
Levine, John jml@pitt.edu
Leyva, Diana DML114@pitt.edu 640 MURDC (412) 624-7068
Li, Tianwen til76@pitt.edu 413V MURDC
Libertus, Klaus kll60@pitt.edu 3411 SENSQ (412) 624-3396
Libertus, Melissa libertus@pitt.edu 626 MURDC (412) 624-7457
Liller, Amber aml385@pitt.edu 617A MURDC
Litman, Diane litman@cs.pitt.edu 420 MURDC (412) 624-1261
Lizar, Geoffrey gol13@pitt.edu 645I MURDC
Lobczowski, Nikki ngl13@pitt.edu 550 MURDC
Lobo, Nicole nsl19@pitt.edu 645B MURDC
Lopiccolo, Dominique dsl42@pitt.edu 634 Murdc
Lowry, Danielle djl73@pitt.edu 551 MURDC (412) 624-7594
Palacios-Barrios, Esther eep32@pitt.edu 622C MURDC (412) 624-7036
Pathak, Sudhir skpathak@pitt.edu 434 MURDC (412) 624-7063
Paul, Sachi sap288@pitt.edu 525A MURDC
Pelakh, Avital avp36@pitt.edu 548F MURDC
Perez Cortes, Luis lep101@pitt.edu 645G MURDC (412) 624-3353
Perfetti, Charles perfetti@pitt.edu 528 MURDC (412) 624-7071
Perlman, Hanan hdp11@pitt.edu 413K MURDC
Petrosky, Anthony tpetrosk@pitt.edu 711 MURDC (412) 624-1722
Petruska, Molly mem49@pitt.edu 716I MURDC (412) 624-7333
Pierce, Ben bep51@pitt.edu 413W MURDC
Pil, Frits fritspil@katz.pitt.edu 256 MERV (412) 624-7456
Podvysotska, Tamara top18@pitt.edu 3137 SENSQ
Pomiecko, Kristofer kjp39@pitt.edu 432G MURDC
Premo, Anna aep75@pitt.edu 413F MURDC
Ptak, Chelsea cpr28@pitt.edu 634N MURDC
Rangel, Elizabeth lrangel@pitt.edu 526 MURDC (412) 624-7451
Ren, Xueying (Caroline) xur1@pitt.edu 512B MURDC (412) 624-1538
Resnick, Lauren resnick@pitt.edu 725A MURDC (412) 624-7485
Ribner, Andrew andy.ribner@pitt.edu 634B MURDC (412) 624-7094
Rizzo, Carmela crizzo@pitt.edu 731 MURDC (412) 624-1672
Rottman, Benjamin rottman@pitt.edu 546 MURDC (412) 624-7493
Rugh, Kimberly kar357@pitt.edu 716F MURDC
Sandora, Cheryl sandora@pitt.edu 700 MURDC (412) 624-7700
Scanlon, Christina cls143@pitt.edu 511A MURDC
Schall, Jackie jds107@pitt.edu 5942 WWPH (412) 624-6787
Schneider, Walter wws@pitt.edu 433 MURDC (412) 624-7061
Schunn, Christian schunn@pitt.edu 424B MURDC (412) 624-8807
Sharma, Paras pas252@pitt.edu 413Q MURDC
Sherer, Jennifer jzsherer@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Silliman, Scott ssilliman@pitt.edu 431 MURDC
Silver, Alex ams645@pitt.edu 634C MURDC (412) 624-6748
Singh, Chandralekha clsingh@pitt.edu 221A ALLEN (412) 624-9045
Singh, Ravneet ras306@pitt.edu 5501 SENSQ
Smith, Darcy dks38@pitt.edu 3137 SENSQ
Smith, Margaret pegs@pitt.edu
Sonmez Unal, Deniz d.sonmez@pitt.edu 439B MURDC (412) 624-7466
Speranzo, Laurie speranzo@pitt.edu 700 MURDC (412) 624-7700
Stafura, Joe jzs48@pitt.edu 727 MURD
Stein, Mary Kay mkstein@pitt.edu 421 MURDC (412) 624-6971
Steiner, Mary Ann MHS19@pitt.edu 5301 WWPH (412) 624-7735
Stewart, Angela angelas@pitt.edu 438 MURDC
Stol, Talia tstol@pitt.edu 413L MURDC (412) 624-7472
Strawhun, Beatriz bts64@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Walker, Erin eawalker@pitt.edu 439 MURDC (412) 624-7498
Walsh, Marguerite (Maggie) mew138@pitt.edu 413Q MURDC (412) 624-9119
Wang, Haixia haw27@pitt.edu
Wang, Ming-Te mtwang@pitt.edu 531 MURDC (412) 624-6857
Wang, Weiqi wew94@pitt.edu 645H MURDC
Warren, Tessa tessa@pitt.edu 529 MURDC (412) 624-7460
Whitfield, Kendra kew120@pitt.edu 634G MURDC (412) 624-4500
Wiedor, Brian bwiedor@pitt.edu 732 MURDC (412) 624-7037
Xu, Huihui hux16@pitt.edu 413R MURDC (412) 624-7048
Xu, Maria max10@pitt.edu 413D MURDC
Yu, Qiuchen qiucheny@pitt.edu 413T MURDC
Yurekli, Bilge yureklib@pitt.edu 413H MURDC (412) 624-7499
Zhang, Tianzhi (Terrence) tiz56@pitt.edu 413E MURDC
Zhang, Yi yizhang@pitt.edu 413X MURDC
Zhang, Yiwen yiz173@pitt.edu 548C MURDC (412) 624-7467
Zhou, Lin (Zoe) liz112@pitt.edu 645F MURDC (412) 624-7081
Zippert, Erica elz21@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Zook-Howell, Dena dkz5@pitt.edu 700 MURDC